Gluten-Free Spirits and Drinks
Leave a reply
Gluten-Free Spirits and Drinks Alcoholic beverages are those containing more than 0,5% (vol/vol) of alcohol. They can be obtained by various processes (fermentation, addition, distillation, extraction, etc.). As there is no established classification of alcoholic beverages, alcoholic concentration is the most commonly used: 1) fermented alcoholic beverages such as beer, cider and wine, and 2) distilled beverages and spirits (higher in alcoholic concentration).